Contact Us

Email: regonline@ewu.edu
Phone: 509.359.2321 (8:30-4:00 M-F)
Fax: 509.359.6135

201 Sutton Hall
333 Eagle Lane
Cheney, WA 99004

Heather Veeder

Assistant VP-Undergraduate Academic Planning and Registrar

Phone: 509.359.6814

Email: hveeder@ewu.edu

Nikki Measor

Director of Transfer Policy and Associate Registrar

Phone: 509.359.6586

Email: nmeasor@ewu.edu

Amanda Stilwell

Assistant Registrar

Phone: 509.359.6590

Email: astilwell67@ewu.edu

Sokridanny “Donnie” Bunt

Major Declarations and Residency

Phone: 509.359.6587

Email: sbunt@ewu.edu

Laurie Charles

Catalog Editor

Phone: 509.359.7460

Email: lcharles@ewu.edu

Norma Chavez

Registration

Phone: 509.359.6591

Email: nchavez6@ewu.edu

Marcie Estrellado

Registration

Phone: 509.359.6593

Email: mestrellado@ewu.edu

Jackie Farmer

Evaluation

Phone: 509.359.6573

Email: jfarmer@ewu.edu

Julie Fournier

Evaluation

Phone: 509.359.6578

Email: jfournier3@ewu.edu

Autumn Klotz

Evaluation

Phone: 509.359.4001

Email: aklotz85@ewu.edu

Korissa McGlocklin

Academic Scheduler

Phone: 509.359.7477

Email: kmcglocklin@ewu.edu

Alex Mikkelborg

Student Records

Phone: 509.359.4085

Email: amikkelborg@ewu.edu

Ann Montecucco-Kendall

Evaluation

Phone: 509.359.2368

Email: amontecuccokenda@ewu.edu

Ashley Stettler

State Authorization

Phone: 509.359.6849

Email: astettler23@ewu.edu

Allison Swenson

Admin. Regulation Analyst

Phone: 509.359.4084

Email: aswenson2@ewu.edu

Mark Ward

Management Analyst

Phone: 509.359.6807

Email: mward59@ewu.edu

David Watts

Dual Enrollment System Specialist

Phone: 509.359.2257

Email: davidw@ewu.edu

Need Help? Submit a Ticket Below!

Academic Appeals: academicappeals@ewu.edu

Evaluation: ewuevaluations@ewu.edu

Faculty Grading: grades@ewu.edu

Graduation Evaluation: EWUGraduation@ewu.edu

Registration: regonline@ewu.edu

Scheduling CLSS: regschedule@ewu.edu

Transcripts & Enrollment Verifications: transcripts@ewu.edu

Resources:

Name(Required)