About Us

About Us

Our Mission:

We inspire respect, inclusion, integrity and excellence in all we do.

HR Contact

314 Showalter Hall
Email: hr@ewu.edu
P: 509.359.2381
F: 509.359.2874

EWU Organizational Charts

Human Resources Staff

Deborah Danner

AVP - Human Resources
509.359.2383
ddanner2@ewu.edu

Caren Lincoln

Caren Lincoln

Senior Director - Human Resources
509.359.2384
clincoln@ewu.edu

Janis Bliss

Janis Bliss

Senior Director - Benefits
509.359.6354
jbliss@ewu.edu

Spenser Ross

Spenser Ross

Labor Relations Manager
509.359.2233
sross20@ewu.edu

PhotoFerazza2

Michelle Ferazza

Administrative Assistant 3
509.359.6790
mferazza@ewu.edu

Vara Lynn Conrath

Vara Lyn Conrath

Sheryl

Sheryl Denney

Saundra Godin

Saundra Godin

JennHR

Jennifer Hopkins

HR Consultant 1 - Benefits

509.359.2488
jhopkins10@ewu.edu

Kenlyn

Kenlyn Mackey

HR Consultant 1
509.359.6904
kmackey2@ewu.edu

Vacant

HR Consultant Assistant 2
509.359.6715
vacant@ewu.edu

Dennis Nel photo

Dennis Nel

HR Consultant Assistant 1
509.359.2381
dnel@ewu.edu

Britt

Britt Pirker

Sandy-scaled.jpg

Sandy Wentz

Assistant Director - Benefits

509.359.4827
swentz2@ewu.edu

Nicki

Nicki Marston

HR Consultant 1
509.359.6893
nmarston@ewu.edu

Vacant

HR Consultant Assistant 1
509.359.6366
vacant@ewu.edu

Values

People. We must respect all people by providing opportunity, empowerment, challenge and appropriate rewards.

Integrity. We must be truthful, trustworthy, and ethical.

Collaboration. We must work effectively with others involving all affected parties with the University in all processes to achieve meaningful and lasting results.

Customer Orientation. We must strive to set challenging goals which provide quality service to students and/or internal customers, focus on output, and assume responsibility.