Our Staff

Need answers to a question about instructional technology, instructional design, web services, or just looking for someone on the Instructional Technology and Web Services team? You’ve come to the right place.

Jeff Healy

Jeff Healy

Senior Manager

2nd Floor Huston Hall

Phone: 509.359.6776

Email: jhealy@ewu.edu

Matt Lewis

Matt Lewis

Instructional Technology Specialist, Supervisor

2nd Floor Huston Hall

Phone: 509.359.6028

Email: mlewis23@ewu.edu

Leslie Younger

Lesli Younger

IT Systems Analyst

2nd Floor Huston Hall

Phone: 509.359.6687

Email: lyounger@ewu.edu

Rick Lewis

Rick Lewis

Instructional Designer

2nd Floor Huston Hall

Phone: 509.359.4352

Email: rlewis18@ewu.edu

Mike Childress

Mike Childress

IT Web Developer

Phone: 509.359.6796

Email: mchildress@ewu.edu

Dana Simmelink

Dana Simmelink

IT Web Developer

Phone: 509.359.4356

Email: dsimmelink@ewu.edu

Contact Us

Name(Required)