Strategic Plan Working Groups

To our Eastern Washington University Community,

As the first month into the new year comes to a close, we wanted to provide you with an update to the working groups. After reviewing numerous, volunteer applications, the following individuals were selected (In no particular order):

Regional Anchor / Regional Impact

  • Alex Kelly
  • Jens Larson
  • Brett Lucas
  • Patrick Jones
  • Romeal Watson
  • Kelsey Hatch-Brecek
  • Travis Masingale
  • Marcie Estrallado
  • Erik Bundsburg

Belonging through Justice Equity, Diversity and Inclusion (BJEDI)

  • Chris Valeo
  • Kim Davis
  • Jake Morrison
  • Elise Brehmer
  • Marcus Scott
  • Michael Rutledge
  • Rebecca Clark
  • Evanlene Melting-Tallow
  • Melissa Graham
  • Michael Ochi
  • Ryan Weldon

Investing in our People and Places

  • Mandy Downing
  • David Millet
  • Kris Jeske
  • Maggie Cox
  • Paul Weed
  • Omar Khater
  • Saundra Godin
  • Anna Frost
  • Julia Smith

Student Success and Student Experience

  • Roster forthcoming

Leave a Comment