Construction and Planning Staff
No Image Available


Kris Jeske

Director, Construction & Planning
phone: 509.359.6565
email: kjeske1@ewu.edu


Jaquelyn Early

Administrative Specialist
phone: 509.359.6746
email: jearly2@ewu.edu
Troy Bester

Troy Bester

Senior Project Manager
phone: 509.359.2204
email: tbester@ewu.edu
Mike Davis

Mike Davis

Construction Project Coordinator, IV
phone: 509.359.7353
email: mdavis@ewu.edu
Mike Lunneborg

Mike Lunneborg

Fire Protection Engineer
phone: 509.359.4576
email: mlunneborg@ewu.edu
No Image Available

Vacant

Senior Project Manager
phone:
email:

Tim Raver

Tim Raver

Construction Project Coordinator
phone: 509.359.6197
email: traver@ewu.edu
Steve Schmedding

Steve Schmedding

Senior Project Manager,
Facilities Engineer
phone: 509.359.4205 email: sschmedding@ewu.edu
No Image Available

Vacant

Construction Project Coordinator
phone:
email:

C&P Students

Vacant

The student staff and their field(s) of study at EWU:
  • Maritza Pineda, Administrative Assistant
  • Vacant, AutoCAD Tech/ PM Assistant
  • Vacant, Fire Life Safety Assistant