Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members are selected from community health partners and higher education professionals from around the Eastern Washington Region.



Donna Bachand
Chair, Director School of Nursing
Eastern Washington University

Leonora Clark
Associate Director
WA AHEC Program Office

Jac Davies
Rural Collaborative

Jamie Elser
Director of Learning and Development
Community Health Association of Spokane (CHAS)

Corey Fedie
Chief Executive Officer
East Adams Rural Health

Christi Harter
Assistant Vice President, Professional and Continuing Education
Eastern Washington University

Donna Mann
Associate Professor, Occupational Therapy
Whitworth University

Clair Horton
Workforce Advisor
Washington State Department of Health

Elizabeth McMurtry
Associate Dean for Clinical Education and Faculty Development
Associate Professor and Chief, Division of Emergency Medicine
Pacific Northwest University of Health Sciences