Divine 9

The Divine Nine consists of nine historically Black sororities and fraternities.

They are Alpha Kappa Alpha, Alpha Phi Alpha, Kappa Alpha Psi, Omega Psi Phi, Delta Sigma Theta, Zeta Phi Beta, Phi Beta Sigma, lota Phi Theta, and Sigma Gamma Rho.

Divine 9- Black Greek Forums

The Office for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion hosted two forums with EWU students to gauge interest in bringing the Divine 9 to the university. 

Representatives from sororities and fraternities came to campus to share their experiences and to talk about the benefits of Greek life.

Justification for Financially Supporting the Divine 9 on the EWU Campus HERE

The Legacy of the Divine Nine (Video) HERE