EWU Common Read


Thank you to everyone who participated in our Common Read events these past 3 years.

Common Read Report to Senate Spring 2019

Common Read Committee Members, 2018-2019

Swoop Reading Good Food Revolution

  • Erik Budsberg, Sustainability Coordinator, EWU Office of Sustainability
  • Kevin Decker, Professor in Philosophy
  • Cynthia Dukich, Assistant Director McNair Scholars
  • Max Hohner, Assistant Director of Composition & Lecturer in English
  • Anna McNamara, Coordinator in Residential Life
  • Ielleen Miller, Associate Professor, EWU Libraries
  • Debra Stafford, Assistant Director of Residential Education, EWU Housing & Residential Life
  • Natalie Stine, Manager of Nutrition & Sustainability, EWU Dining Services

And Dr. Lynn Briggs, Dean of University College.