Loading Events

Events for March 10, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

11:00 am

Auntie’s AM Book Group

March 10 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 11:00 am on day Second of the month, repeating indefinitely

Auntie's Bookstore, 402 W Main Ave
Spokane, WA 99201 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

5:30 pm

Drop In and Write

March 10 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Spark Central, 1214 W Summit Parkway
Spokane, WA 99201 United States
+ Google Map
Free

A supportive writer’s community to share work and spend focused time writing. For adults and teens.

Find out more »

7:00 pm

Fans of Feathers: Book Project & Writing Workshop

March 10 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Spark Central, 1214 W Summit Parkway
Spokane, WA 99201 United States
+ Google Map
$15 – $30

2 Sessions · Tues. March 10 & 17 · 7 PM GetLit! Book Release & Reading on Thur. April 16th @ 7 PM In this aviary two-session poetry and short prose workshop, participants will explore birds of all feathers and our personal connection to them with poets Laura Read and Emma Noyes. Participants' final pieces […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events

This is where instructions go for how to submit an event

Submit Speaker and Vendor Submissions Here