Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Fans of Feathers: Book Project & Writing Workshop

March 10 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

$15 – $30

2 Sessions · Tues. March 10 & 17 · 7 PM

GetLit! Book Release & Reading on Thur. April 16th @ 7 PM
In this aviary two-session poetry and short prose workshop, participants will explore birds of all feathers and our personal connection to them with poets Laura Read and Emma Noyes. Participants’ final pieces will be published in a professionally-bound book featuring original art by Jessica Wade. Participation in both sessions and the GetLit! reading on April 16th is asked of all participants. Your registration fee includes your copy of the limited-edition, professionally printed book! Register online at Spark-Central.org.

Details

Date:
March 10
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cost:
$15 – $30
Website:
Spark-Central.org

Venue

Spark Central
1214 W Summit Parkway
Spokane, WA 99201 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
https://spark-central.org/events/2019/10/17/arts-and-letters-poetry-and-image

This is where instructions go for how to submit an event

Submit Speaker and Vendor Submissions Here