Jenna McDonald, Director

(509) 828-1381


Madi Cloninger, Office Assistant

EWAHEC Advisory Board Members

Donna Bachand, Associate Dean, EWU College of Health Science and Public Health

Wendy Brzezny, Whole Person Care Collaborative Mgr., North Central Accountable Community of Health

Dan Ferguson, Director, Allied Health Center of Excellence

Jac Davies, Director, Northwest Rural Health Network

Jamie Elser, Director of Learning and Development. Community Health Association

Corey Fedie, Chief Executive Officer, East Adams Rural Health

Claire Horton, Workforce Advisor, Washington State Department of Health

Elizabeth McMurtry, Assistant Dean for Clinical Education and Faculty Development, Pacific Northwest University of Health Sciences

Stacey Morrison, Associate Director, WWAMI AHEC

Theo Orchard, Site Director – Spokane Campus, MEDEX

Ron Rehn, Chief Administrative Officer, Providence Mt. Carmel Hospital

Marcus Riccelli, House Majority Whip, Washington State House of Representatives

Kammi Whitmire, Director, Expanded Function Dental Auxiliary


This project is/was supported by the Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA) of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (HHS) under grant number U77HP03022, for the Washington Area Health Education (WAAHEC) Program Office and its four regional Centers in the total amount of $788,500 for the 2022-2023 fiscal year (with a 1:1 total match of $788,500 from non-federally funded governmental sources). This information or content and conclusions are those of the author and should not be construed as the official position or policy of, nor should any endorsements be inferred by HRSA, HHS or the U.S. Government.